On 12th September 2019,  'Jigyasa 2019', the Annual E-Quiz Programme was held in the school premises on account of 50 years of Vivekananda Rock Memorial. The qiuz program was held in the Sabhagriha of the Vidyalaya, after the  morning assembly.  This project was undertaken by Neel Sir and the IT club members of class 11 namely:
1. Akash Roy
2. Manwinder Singh
3. Rishikesh Verma
4. Saurav Dutta
5. Moupriya Das

6. Avinabh Dutta
7. Harshitt Aggarwal
8. Abhiraj Chakraborty

 All the four houses participated with an  intense competition and great enthusiasm.
The quiz comprised of four rounds: Science and Technology, Literature and Culture, Games and Sports and Picture Round.
Each round comprised of 8 questions.

 Karma house emerged as victorious with Yoga house as runners up, Jnana House as third and Bhakti house as 4th.